Western Placer Unified School District has many programs to help meet the individual educational needs of our students. Please click a link below for more information on our programs:

Educational Services StaffTop of Page

Kerry Callahan

Assistant Superintendent Educational Services

(916) 645-6350

kcallahan@wpusd.org

Maria Gonzalez

Educational Services Administrative Assistant

(916) 645-6350

mgonzalez@wpusd.org

 
 
Sandra Hackbarth
Educational Services Secretary/ Administrative Assistant
(916) 645-6350

Scott Pickett

Director of Educational Services

(916) 645-6350

spickett@wpusd.org

 

 

Kathleen Leehane

Director of Supplemental Programs & Accountability

(916) 645-6350

kleehane@wpusd.org

 
 

 

Lori Fury

Peer Coach K/12

(916) 645-6350

lfury@wpusd.org

Jennifer Beggerly

Peer Coach K/12

(916) 645-6350

jbeggerly@wpusd.org

 
Carrie Garbett
ELD TOSA/Coach
(916) 645-6350
cgarbett@wpusd.org
 
 

Susan Watkins

Director, Special Education

(916) 645-4078

swatkins@wpusd.org

 

Diane Metzelaar

Secretary, Special Education

(916) 645-4078

dmetzelaar@wpusd.org

Amy Petterson

Program Specialist, Special Education

(916) 645-4078

apetterson@wpusd.org

 

Olivia Mendez

Clerk, Special Education

(916) 645-4078

omendez@wpusd.org

Christa Burke
Program Specialist, Special Education
(916) 645-4078

 

 
Kristen Beck
Educational Technology Coordinator/
Assistant Principal Lincoln Crossing Elementary School
(916) 645-6350